Thu, 25 Mar | Online Conference

Aeropodium: The Business of UAM

Flight Crowd supported another amazing event by the Aeropodium: 'The Business of UAM: eVTOL Vertiports and Multi-Modal Transportation Integration' conference. Our Co-Founder Mariya Tarabanovska was joined by our colleagues from Eve Urban Air Mobility, CIVATAglobal, SMG Consulting and others.
Registration is Closed
 Aeropodium: The Business of UAM

Time & Location

25 Mar, 15:00
Online Conference

About the Event

Flight Crowd was happy to support another amazing event by the Aeropodium: 'The Business of UAM: eVTOL Vertiports and Multi-Modal Transportation Integration' conference that has taken place on 25 March 2021 (10.00 EST  / 15.00 GMT / 16.00 CET). 

eVTOL vertiports and multi-modal transportation integration are key elements of the future development of the UAM industry. This event provided a unique opportunity to enhance your knowledge, learn about the latest developments, and explore Urban Air Mobility and the future of transportation.

This virtual conference covered the following themes: Regulatory Environment, Liability, Zoning, Multi-modal transportation integration, Vertiport ownership, Public owned, Private owned, Rural or edge vertiports, Vertiport use - noise impact, Vertiport supporting infrastructure - energy, eVTOL Guest Traveler Services / commercial services.

Our Co-Founder Mariya Tarabanovska presented alongside our colleagues from Eve Urban Air Mobility, CIVATAglobal, SMG Consulting, Drone Major Group among others.

Share This Event